PUTIN DOESNT WANT UKRAINE, !! THEY ARE PART OF RUSSIA !!, PUTIN & UKRAINE ARE TAKING OUT DEEP STATE & CIA TARGETS, BAD CLOWN CLEAN UP TIME.
In Album: CSPOA33's Timeline Photos
Dimension:
720 x 391
File Size:
73.69 Kb
4 people like this.
Oldskool52, BradleyPutvin, FinallytheTruth5, Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z reacted this

CSPOA33
DONT LISTEN TO ANY MEDIA !! WE HAVE NOT GOT TO THE SCARE EVENT YET...... WW111. . WONT HAPPEN

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 🎯🎯🎯

CSPOA33
UKRAINE HASNT HAD BOARDERS SINCE 1990' ...
YET THIS BASEMENT BOOB HEAD, WILL NOT SEND MILITARY TO OUR BOADER & DEFEND IT FROM ENTRY NOW WILL HE............

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...being in Texas..let me just say🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z SEEING ALOT OF " QWEERS " ........ FROM TX ON OTHER MEDIA 😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬 .... MUST BE THOSE QWEER SQUARD TOE FAKE COWBOY BOOTS GUYS ARE WEARING NOW...... ITS PUSSIFIED MEN !!!!

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...(John Wayne voice...) ...now hold up just a minute little fella...😁...THOSE PANTYASS PUSSIES FROM FUNKIN CALIFORNICATION have drenched MY state with their bullshit fake news facade...🤬🤬🤬.....but, yea...go to Austin...Qweers on Parade in XTRA POINTED TOE BOOTS😂🤣😂🤣😂...😳

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z YOU MIGHT WANT TO CHECK, THESE LIBTARD PROUD TX, GIRLY BOYS CLAIM THEY ARE BORN & RAISED TEXAN & HATE TRUMPERS IN TX

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 , Miss Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z , Gentle friends, every feature about the boot has a purpose, the high heel to better hold the foot in the stirrup, the slope at the back of the heel for better purchase on the ground when you're fighting something on the end of a rope and the pointed toe to better... View More

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33..well...now a days NOTHING would surprise me...some of the ways I have seen parents pander to their kids...HAVE MURZY!!!🤬🤬🤬..My sons were taught to suck it up...and they did. So proud of both...one with my Brother Yeshua and the other...WH...😉

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
WaldoJPeabody isi there ANYTHING you do not know stats on?😂😂😂...and you forgot the MOST important part about pointed toe boots...CSPOA33 ...should I tell him???😉😁...pointed makes it easier when kicking ass to shove it right up someone's ass...🙄🤣🤣🤣...as a side note one heel is considered "walkin... View More

WaldoJPeabody
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z lol, the walkin heel came last, a cowboy wouldn't walk across the street if he could ride. And yes, I was aware of the other function of the pointed toe, if one meant business, one slapped on the silver tips, but we are in polite company. (Started "Punching" steers and working ... View More

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
WaldoJPeabody OMG!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣💥💥💥

CSPOA33
NOTE HE ⬆️. USES W TO ENHANCE THE MEANING , 😁........ & ALSO, LIKES W.W. & THE DIXIE DANCE KINGS , MOVIE, 55' OLDS IN THAT MOVIE. 👍👍

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33..oh my...WOW!!!👍👍💥

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z BURT REYNOLDS IN THAT MOVIE.

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33..ok..now I need to see it again...been so long...but saw ALL of his movies...

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z BURT DRIVES A BLACK & GOLD 55' OLDS

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 be still my heart!!!...💗💗💗👍👍

CSPOA33
😁 PREACH IT , WITH YA 😁

CSPOA33
CSPOA HOW DID THIS GET TO COWBOY BOOTS ??

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 I don't know, ya'll was talking about Austin and boots.

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 I jumped in before I had my first cup of coffee. (still waiting)

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 boots because "someone"🙄 keeps riding me about mine

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z IF YOU LOOK @ WHAT I SAY I AM TALKING ABOUT THOSE SISSY BOYS WHO WEAR THEM.........
HAVE NOT TOUCHED ON GALS YET...... 😁

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...oh shit...yea...the gals bling bling plastic shit...🙄...I KNOW you were talkin about prissy sissies...but just wanted to get a rise outta you...🤣🤣🤣

CSPOA33
THIS GOES OUT TO JUAN O SAVIN, ......THIS IS RIGHT NOW JUAN O 😁

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 WTF is that. Jeans only need to be long enough to hide cover the ankles when astride a horse (they're often seen with the hems walked out at the back, I'd have to find jeans with a 40" inseam to have to do that and I'm only 6 foot tall.

CSPOA33
WaldoJPeabody NOT FOR ME GRASSHOPPER TO ME THAT LOOKS QWEER, I HAVE CUT MY JEANS THIS WAY SINCE 68' , ITS MY TRADE MARK, & I AINT CHANGING

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
WaldoJPeabody oh no Waldo...you split them down the outside seam...really...or pull them up into the pant leg then put em on with your pants. Back in the day they made REAL boot leg pants...

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z 🤔

WaldoJPeabody
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z That's why boots have the high tops My Lady, when one undresses, one slides the legs of the jeans down over the tops and than pulled your feet out of the boots (a method also practiced by firemen) so that if you decided that you needed to be elsewhere in a hurry, ya just step int... View More

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...NEVER change a good thing😉😁

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z FOR A TAURUS YES GOOD THING 😁

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 awww, I have so much "practice" with Taurus ...up close from pre birth on...😉😁...MULTIPLE times...guess those were practice runs...😉😊...they are alright by me..

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
Oh...and lookie here...here's another pair...shame I don't have a pic of my pointed toe ones...maybe later🤣🤣🤣...but CSPOA33 ...yours are$$$...mine are made in Mexico/Cavanders..but they ARE real leather with steel shank arch supports!

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z BUT YOU DRIVE A RAM 🏆🏆🏆🏆🥇🥇🥇🥇

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 😁💗💥

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z GAL IN A RAM, POINTED TOE BOOTS , TIGHT JEANS , I AM IN WONDER LAND 😁

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...yea I bet...🙄...you wonder what she's up to..🤣🤣🤣...when I wear my boots...I am making a statement😉😁

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z IS THAT YOUR FINAL ANSWER ? ......... YOU KNOW WHY COWBOYS DONT MAKE GOOD LOVERS RIGHT 😁........
THATS NOT ME 😁

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...😳...what DID I step into...🤣🤣🤣...with you ...nothing is impossible...you seem to have everything under control...THAT is my answer😁

CSPOA33
Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z YEP I JUST STEP RIGHT INTO IT 😁 CHECK OUT NEW POST 😁

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33...looking forward to it!!!(evil grin...and sayin YES!!!)...Let me go check it out...😉

CSPOA33
THATS THE MOVIE CAR,
I LOVE : 54' 55' 56' & 57' OLDS

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 GOD HOW I LOVE OLD CARS...THEY WERE REAL!!!

CSPOA33
OLDS MOTORS THOSE YEARS WERE FAST

CSPOA33
324 ci, 377 ci, with TRI- POWER

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 What year was it that the scandal broke that GM had started crossing their motors between divisions.

CSPOA33
WaldoJPeabody BOY YOU GOT ME ON THAT ONE ? .... I WANT TO SAY EARLR 80s ?

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 Sounds about right.

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
CSPOA33 ZOOM, ZOOM, ZOOM...💗💗💗

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 All I find is a reference "Through the 70's, each division had it's own V-8s". No mention of the scandal though.

CSPOA33
UPON FURTHER REVIEW : I LEFT OUT THE OLDS 303 V8 WHICH WAS ALSO A FAST MOTOR BACK THEN

CSPOA33
WaldoJPeabody WHEN DELOREAN LEFT PONTIAC THE MOTORS SLIPPED & THEN ENDED ALL I KNOW

WaldoJPeabody
CSPOA33 And than DeLorean's own company failed, somethng about his cars snorting the white lines off the roadways I believe. 

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
WaldoJPeabody...form of the serious..."white line fever"😁

CSPOA33
WaldoJPeabody BUT JOHN HIT A GRAND SLAM WITH THE PONTIAC GTO & JUDGE 👍👍👍👍

badvlad01
Cleanup on isle "U".

Eagle-Soul - ✝️ 🗡Z
badvlad01...😂🤣😂...ok..you take it this time😁